Full Time Student to Full Time Employee

Rachel Gruden, MSA/MBA’17

It’s incredibly hard to believe that this fall come October, I’ll be working full time at BDO in their Boston office. I’m so excited see everyone again who I met during my internship. It sounds cliche, but the people were one of the things I loved the most about my firm. I’m also definitely looking forward to not having homework for once, and to being able to apply my classroom learning in the field again. Personally, after going straight to graduate school from undergrad, working full-time will be a nice change of pace too – and I’ll be getting paid!

Leave a Reply

